Contatti


Recapiti


OFFEL Srl
Via Lato di Mezzo, 32
48022 Lugo (RA) - Italy
Tel.: 0545 22542 - 3 linee r.a.
Fax: 0545 30439

Orari


Dal LUN al VEN
8/12 - 14/18

 

E-mail


Sales Manager Massimo Mirri massimo@offel.it
Customers Orders Manager Letizia Poles letizia@offel.it
Administrative Service Valentina Camorani valentina@offel.it
Administrative Service Marisa Dal Borgo marisa@offel.it
Marketing Service Roberta Frascari roberta@offel.it
Technical Service Manager Marco Zaganelli marcozag@offel.it
Technical Service Elisa Guerra elisa@offel.com
Project Manager Stefano Dal Borgo dalby@offel.com
Project Manager Enrico Pirazzini enrico@offel.com
Purchasing Manager Marco Mirri marcom@offel.it